Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general queries please contact us using the simple contact form at the bottom of the screen and and we will get back to you with in 24 hours.

Alternatively please contact our international sales team directly who will be happy to help.

 

International Sales Team

Australia & New Zealand

Geoff Adams

Geoff Adams

Tel: +61 289 085 100

Email: geoff.adams@kal.com

Europe & French-speaking Africa

Audrey Priami

Audrey Priami

Tel: +33 6 45 67 48 31

Email: audrey.priami@kal.com

Italy

Carlo Palitti

Carlo Palitti

Tel: +39 388 887 5690

Carlo.Palitti@kal.com

North America

rob

Rob Hunter

Tel: +1-513 864 8983

rob.hunter@kal.com

South-East Asia

Sharath Padmalochanan

Sharath Padmalochanan

Tel: +60 12 249 3071

Email: sharath.padmalochanan@kal.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Mike Foster

Mike Foster

Tel: + 44 780 133 9990

Email: mike.foster@kal.com

Commonweath of Independent States [CIS]

denis

Denis Korobkov

Tel: +370 617 38041

Denis.Korobkov@kal.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Uwe Rüttgers

Uwe Rüttgers

Tel: +49 160 9066 7850

Email: uwe.ruettgers@kal.com

Japan

Yoshi Sato

Yoshi Sato

Tel: +81 03 6890 0611

Email: yoshi.sato@kal.com

Poland

agata

Agata Aleksandra Zaremba

Tel: +44 (0) 131 659 4900

AgataAleksandra.Zaremba@kal.com

Spain

pablo

Pablo Llano

Tel: +34 639 714 113

pablo.llano@kal.com

US, Canada & Rest of the World

Steve Hensley

Steve Hensley

Tel: +1 513 864 8990

Email: steve.hensley@kal.com

China

ChengYu

ChengYu

Tel: +86 610 8497 2150

Email: cheng.yu@kal.com

India

Swapna More

Swapna More

Tel: +91 22 6600 4401

Email: swapna.more@kal.com

Russia

Irina Voronkina

Irina Voronkina

Tel: + 7 921 939-05-01

Email: Irina.voronkina@kal.com

Mexico & Latin America

thumb manuel

Manuel Castañeda

Tel: +52 55 91 71 10 84

Manuel.Castaneda@kal.com

Sri Lanka

thumb keulm

Kelum Dissanayake

Tel: +94 766 533 330

Kelum.Dissanayake@kal.com

Australia & New Zealand

Geoff Adams

Geoff Adams

Tel: +61 289 085 100

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Central & Eastern Europe

Irina Voronkina

Irina Voronkina

Tel: +7 812 363-45-75

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

China

ChengYu

ChengYu

Tel: +86 10 8489 8920

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Europe & French-speaking Africa

Audrey Priami

Audrey Priami

Tel: +33 6 45 67 48 31

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Uwe Rüttgers

Uwe Rüttgers

Tel: +49 160 9066 7850

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

India

Swapna More

Swapna More

Tel: +91 22 6600 4444

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Italy

Carlo Palitti

Carlo Palitti

Tel: +39 388 887 5690

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Japan

Yoshi Sato

Yoshi Sato

Tel: +81 3 6890 0611

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mexico & Latin America

thumb manuel

Manuel Castañeda

Tel: +52 55 91 71 10 84

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

North America

rob

Rob Hunter

Tel: +1-513 864 8983

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Poland

agata

Agata Aleksandra Zaremba

Tel: +44 (0) 131 659 4900

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Russia & CIS

denis

Denis Korobkov

Tel: +0094 766 533 330

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

South-East Asia

Sharath Padmalochanan

Sharath Padmalochanan

Tel: +60 12 249 3071

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Spain

pablo

Pablo Llano

Tel: +34 639 714 113

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sri Lanka

thumb keulm

Kelum Dissanayake

Tel: +0094 766 533 330

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

United Kingdom & Ireland

Mike Foster

Mike Foster

Tel: + 44 780 133 9990

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

US, Canada & the Rest of the World

Steve Hensley

Steve Hensley

Tel: +1 513 864 8990

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form